Account/User


The account settings page is a straightforward form for updating your account data, changing your password and deleting your account.

Good to know #

Deleting your account will obliterate not only your account, but also remove access to all associated pattern libraries and projects. All other data attached to the account will be permanently deleted.

Join our Slack Community

Any question not answered yet? You want to get the latest information on Warhol and discuss new features? Join our Slack Community.